Meet the MidSouth Chapter Leaders

Chapter President
Tania A. Daniel 
Managing Director
ENGS Commercial Capital
100 Corporate Parkway, Suite 300  
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.690.2204 direct
tdaniel@engsfinance.com 
 
Administrator
Nicki Ragan
Southeastern Commercial Finance, LLC
1500 1st Avenue North, Unit 5
Birmingham, AL 35203
Tel: 407-341-6044
nicki.ragan@southeasterncommercial.com


Chapter Vice Presidents

Bill Benning
First Tennessee Bank
165 Madison Avenue, 10th Fl.
Memphis, TN 38103
(901)523-4700
wlbenning@ftb.com
 
Hoyt Elliott
Regions Business Capital
1900 5th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 264-6642 (office)
hoyt.elliott@regions.com
 
Jim Pendergast
The Southern Bank / altLine
400 Office Park Drive Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35223
jpendergast@sobanco.com
202.664.7770
 
Danny Bittner
Southeastern Commercial Finance, LLC
1500 1st Ave. North Suite A119
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-862-2474
danny.bittner@southeasterncommercial.com

Tate Parker
Coface North America
3326 Aspen Grove Dr Ste 302
Franklin, TN 37067-4835
Tel:(615)771-1936
tate_parker@coface-usa.com
 
John Shank, CPA, CGMA
Barfield Murphy Shank & Smith PC
1121 Riverchase Office Road
Birmingham, AL 35244
205-982-5513 direct line
jshank@bmss.com